Yes, all the bars are gluten-free. Each product is certified by a third party testing facility to meet FDA's requirements for Gluten Free labeling. The final rule defines the term “gluten-free” to mean that the food bearing the claim does not contain an ingredient that is a gluten-containing grain (e.g., spelt wheat); an ingredient that is derived from a gluten-containing grain and that has not been processed to remove gluten (e.g., wheat flour); or an ingredient that is derived from a gluten-containing grain and that has been processed to remove gluten (e.g., wheat starch), if the use of that ingredient results in the presence of 20 parts per million (ppm) or more gluten in the food (i.e., 20 milligrams (mg) or more gluten per kilogram (kg) of food); or inherently does not contain gluten; and that any unavoidable presence of gluten in the food is below 20 ppm gluten (i.e., below 20 mg gluten per kg of food).
Yes, all flavors contain some nuts. Please see individual product pages for specific details.
Yes, the bars contain both regular sugar, as well as Maltitol Syrup better known as Sugar Alcohol.